About us

Petsolutions

Your guarantee for top quality, unique design and a personal service!


Petsolutions has been a leading distributor of dog and cat accessories in the Benelux for several years now. In addition to our own brands Jack and Vanilla and Mr.Poop, we distribute a high quality assortment of top brands in the pet accessories market, such as PetSafe®, GiGwi, Chuckit!, Benebone, Natural Fresh Meat and MP Bergamo.

With our unique sales model and years of experience in this industry, we distinguish ourselves in this continuously expanding market. Petsolutions guarantees top quality, unique design and a personalized service. In addition to an extensive and ever-expanding range of leading brands, we offer our retailers personal training and guidance.

Our collections

Petsolutions is a dynamic company with a focus on the evolution of the pet accessories sector. We react quickly to the demands and expectation of our customers. We offer innovative and high quality accessories for cats and dogs, with high priority to comfort for pets and their owners. We always choose top brands that bear the same values and offer their products with the right quality-price ratio.

Logo Jack and Vanilla Logo Mr Poop Logo GiGwi Logo PetSafe Logo Chuckit Logo Benebone Logo MP Bergamo Logo Natural Fresh Meat
Discover our collections

“We offer quality and innovative products of top brands, with a personalized service.”

À propos de nous

Petsolutions

Votre garantie de qualité supérieure, un design unique et un service personnalisé !


Petsolutions existe depuis plusieurs années, un important distributeur d’accessoires pour chiens et chats dans le Benelux. En plus de nos propres marques Jack et Vanilla et Mr.Poop, nous distribuons une gamme de qualité de grandes marques sur le marché des accessoires pour animaux de compagnie, tels que PetSafe®, GiGwi, Chuckit!, Benebone, Natural Fresh Meat et MP Bergamo.

Avec un modèle unique de vente et nos nombreuses années d’expérience dans ce secteur, nous nous distinguons sur ce marché sans cesse croissant. Petsolutions garantit une qualité supérieure, un design unique et un service personnalisé. Outre une gamme étendue et sans cesse croissante de grandes marques, nous offrons à nos magasins spécialisés et distributeurs qui vendent nos marques, une assistance personnelle.

Nos collections

Petsolutions est une entreprise dynamique avec une attention sur l’évolution du secteur afin de pouvoir réagir rapidement aux exigences des consommateurs et de l’attente de nos clients. Nous offrons des accessoires innovants et de qualité pour chien et chat. Le confort de l’animal et la satisfaction du propriétaire sont pour nous prioritaires. Nous travaillons toujours avec cet esprit et ses mêmes valeurs et travaillons avec les marques qui y souscrivent avec un bon rapport qualité-prix.

Logo Jack and Vanilla Logo Mr Poop Logo GiGwi Logo PetSafe Logo Chuckit Logo Benebone Logo MP Bergamo Logo Natural Fresh Meat
Découvrez nos collections

“Nous offrons des produits qualitatifs et innovants de marques haut de gamme, avec un service personnalisé.”